Welcome to Allman Promotions LLC. Producing quality antiques shows in New York and Florida.

Salt City Holiday Antiques Show – November 23 – 24, 2019

Saturday, Nov. 23: 9am – 5pm
Sunday, Nov. 24: 10am – 5pm

The Venice Fl. Antiques Show – January 4 – 5, 2020

Saturday, Jan. 4: 10am – 5pm
Sunday, Jan. 5: 10am – 4pm

Sunshine City Antiques & Collectibles Show – January 10 – 12, 2020

Friday, Jan. 10: 5pm – 8pm
Saturday, Jan. 11: 10am – 5pm
Sunday, Jan. 12: 10am – 5pm

Salt City Winter Antiques Show – January 18 – 19, 2020

Saturday, Jan. 18: 9am – 5pm
Sunday, Jan. 19: 10am – 5pm

The Venice Fl. Antiques Show – February 22 – 23, 2020

Saturday, Feb. 22: 10am – 5pm
Sunday, Feb. 23: 10am – 4pm

The Sarasota Fl Antiques Show - Feb/March 2020

The Sarasota Fl. Antiques Show – February 28 – March 1, 2020

Saturday, Feb. 28: 10am – 5pm
Sunday, Mar. 1: 10am – 4pm

The Greater Syracuse Antiques Expo

The Greater Syracuse Antiques Expo – March 14 – 15, 2020

Saturday, March 14: 9am – 5pm
Sunday, March 15: 10am- 5pm